Email

Phone

Go Comedy! General info@gocomedy.net
GoU: The Improv Academy classes@gocomedy.net

STAFF

Chris DiAngelo | Artistic Director -chris@gocomedy.net
Andy French | Event Manager andy@gocomedy.net
Pj Jacokes | Producer - pj@gocomedy.net
Tommy LeRoy | Building Manager - tommy@gocomedy.net
Gary Lehman | Director of Go U - gary@gocomedy.net
Jessica Loria | Office Manager - jessica@gocomedy.net Gerald Knight | President - gerald@gocomedy.net
Julie Koehler | Box Office Manager -julie@gocomedy.net
 

 

Go Comedy! Improv Theater
248.327.0575

Office Hours
Tuesday - Friday | 12pm - 5pm

Box Office Hours
Wednesday - Sunday | 6pm - 12am

We are closed on Mondays.


 
 

Directions

Go Comedy! Improv Theater is located at 261 E. 9 Mile in downtown Ferndale - two blocks east of Woodward. There is free parking in our lot reserved for theater guests and the Courthouse next door after 5pm. Metered Parking is available on 9 Mile and in a lot across the street.