Email

Phone

Go Comedy! General info@gocomedy.net
GoU: The Improv Academy classes@gocomedy.net

STAFF
 

Shelby Kittleson | Events & Sales Director - shelby@gocomedy.net
Gary Lehman | Director of Go U - gary@gocomedy.net
Jessica Loria | Managing Director - jessica@gocomedy.net 
Samantha Sage | Night Manager - samantha@gocomedy.net

Chris DiAngelo | Artistic Director - chris@gocomedy.net
Pj Jacokes | Producer - pj@gocomedy.net 
Tommy LeRoy | Building Manager - tommy@gocomedy.net 
Gerald Knight | President - gerald@gocomedy.net

 

 

Go Comedy! Improv Theater
248.327.0575

Office Hours
Monday - Friday | 10am - 5pm

Box Office Hours
Wednesday | 6pm - 930pm
Thursday | 6pm - 11pm
Friday | 6pm - 1130pm
Saturday | 6pm -1130pm
Sunday |6pm - 10pm

 


 
 

Directions

Go Comedy! Improv Theater is located at 261 E. 9 Mile in downtown Ferndale - two blocks east of Woodward. There is free parking in our lot reserved for theater guests and the Courthouse next door after 5pm. Metered Parking is available on 9 Mile and in a lot across the street.